Home > Uncategorized > 6/11 Ice Ribbon Results

6/11 Ice Ribbon Results

Ice Ribbon ran their usual Saturday event today, results from the Ice Ribbon School:
They claimed 85 paid.
Chii Tomiya beat Hikaru Shida in 7:56.

Tsukasa Fujimoto, Hikari Minami & Riho beat Maki Narumiya, Neko Nitta & Meare Naito in 11:22. Fujimoto pinned Nitta after a dropkick.

Tsukushi beat Emi Sakura in 4 seconds. Dropkick and that was it.

Makoto Oishi & Chou-un Shiryu beat International Ribbon Tag Team Champions Hamuko Hoshi & Mochi Miyagi in 16:24 to win the titles. Oishi & Shiryu become the 17th International Ribbon Tag Team Champions. (Shiryu wins titles for the 2nd time) Shiryu pinned Miyagi after a Chinese Bombs Away. Boooooo…well, that’s Emi for you sometimes.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s