Home > Uncategorized > Site News: 8/30 News/Results To Be Delayed

Site News: 8/30 News/Results To Be Delayed

08/18/2011

Just an early heads-up regarding 8/30 news & results: Due to my having an overdue eye exam early that day, and thus expecting to have dilated eyes and the usual stuff afterwards, news & results that day-including the Yuji Nagata Produced event results-are going to be DELAYED. Best-case is hopefully just a few hours, worst case is 1-2 days (I also have to fit in a final for my current college course). Depends on how long it takes my eyes to fully recover, or at least enough to go about my usual business, usually it takes 1-2 days to get back to 100%. I should be back up to speed by the following Thursday pending work schedule confirmation, which will come in a day or two.

Apologies in advance for the pending delays and inconvenience, but no soldier/finishing acknowledgment we ask may.