Hakata City Light Heavyweight Championship History

The Hakata City Light Heavyweight Championship is the singles title in KAGEKI. It was created in April 2000.

To this date there have been 11 Hakata City Light Heavyweight Champions. They are listed below in order of reign along with which reign it was (some won it multiple times) and length of reign. Successful defense data is not available.
1-Azteca. 1st reign. Length: 4/21/2000-8/??/2000.

2-Unknown. 1st reign. Length: 8/??/2000-6/??/2001.

3-Diablo. 1st reign. Length: 6/??/2001-11/??/2001.

4-Azteca. 2nd reign. Length: 11/??/2001-8/1/2004.

5-Cosmo*Soldier. 1st reign. Length: 8/1/2004-1/8/2006.

6-KAZE. 1st reign. Length: 1/8/2006-12/2/2006.

7-Super TAIRA. 1st reign. Length: 12/2/2006-2/3/2007.

8-Super Shisa. 1st reign. Length: 2/3/2007-5/4/2007.

9-Azteca. 3rd reign. Length: 5/4/2007-11/4/2007.

10-Diablo. 2nd reign. Length: 11/4/2007-1/11/2009. Vacated title on 1/11/2009 due to leaving KAGEKI.

11-Azteca. 4th reign. Length: 12/23/2009-Present (Current Champion).