Hakata Tag Team Championship History

The Hakata Tag Team Championship is the tag team title in KAGEKI. It was created in October 2007.

To this date there have been 4 Hakata Tag Team Champions. They are listed below in order of reign along with which reign it was (some won it multiple times) length of reign & successful defenses.
1-Yuto Aijima & Kitai Kubo. 1st reign. Length: 10/7/2007-11/4/2007. Successful defenses: None.

2-Cosmo*Soldier & Garuda. 1st reign. Length: 11/4/2007-5/4/2008. Successful defenses: 3.

3-Yuto Aijima & Nozomi Kubo. 1st reign. Length: 5/4/2008-5/30/2009. Successful defenses: Unknown.

4-Azteca & KING. 1st reign. Length: 5/30/2009-7/24/2010. Successful defenses: 1.

5-Koji Nizumi & Nozomi Kubo. 1st reign. Length; 7/24/2010-Present (Current Champions). Successful defenses: None. Next defense: TBA.