Legend Championship History

The Legend Championship is a singles title in Real Japan. It is not known when the title was created but it likely was before 2006.
I currently do not have complete title lineage, the most reliable information I have indicates there have been 4 Legend Champions to date.
1-Masao Orihara. 1st reign. Length: ??-6/19/2008. Successful defenses: Unknown. Vacated title on 6/19/2008 after losing a title defense by DQ.

2-Alexander Otsuka. 1st reign. Length: 12/4/2008-9/8/2010. Successful defenses: 6.

3-Mitsuya Nagai. 1st reign. Length: 9/8/2010-7/21/2011. Successful defenses: 2. (Note: Most recent [2nd] defense ended in a double countout. Nagai retained title as a result)

4-Super Tiger. 1st reign. Length: 7/21/2011-Present (Current Champion). Successful defenses: None. Next defense: TBA.