WWWA Super Lightweight Title History

The WWWA Super Lightweight Title was a secondary singles title in All-Japan Women. It was created in May 1996 when Chaparita ASARI beat Toshie Uematsu to become the first champion. The title was retired in May 2003.

There were 6 WWWA Super Lightweight Champions. They are listed below in order of reign along with which reign it was (some won it multiple times) and length of reign.
1-Chaparita ASARI. 1st reign. Length: 5/18/1996-6/1/1997. Vacated title on 6/1/1997 due to injury.

2-Chaparita ASARI. 2nd reign. Length: 5/5/1999-7/11/1999.

3-Momoe Nakanishi. 1st reign. Length: 7/11/1999-10/22/1999.

4-Chaparita ASARI. 3rd reign. Length: 10/22/1999-3/19/2002. Vacated title on 3/19/2002 due to title moving to ARSION.

5-Ai Fujita. 1st reign. Length: 5/11/2002-5/5/2003.

6-Chaparita ASARI. 4th reign. Length: 5/5/2003. Awarded title and made permanent champion upon retirement by ARSION president Hiroshi Ogawa.