Queen Of ARSION History

The Queen Of ARSION was the top singles title in ARSION. It was created in December 1998 when Mariko Yoshida beat Candy Okutsu to become the first champion. The title was abandoned in 2003.

There were 8 Queens Of ARSION. They are listed below in order of reign along with which reign it was (some won it multiple times), length of reign and number of successful defenses.
1-Mariko Yoshida. 1st reign. Length: 12/18/1998-8/6/1999. Successful defenses: 4.

2-Aja Kong. 1st reign. Length: 8/6/1999-12/3/2000. Successful defenses: 7.

3-Ayako Hamada. 1st reign. Length: 12/3/2000-11/25/2001. Successful defenses: 5.

4-Lioness Asuka. 1st reign. Length: 11/25/2001-5/11/2002. Successful defenses: 5.

5-Michiko Ohmukai. 1st reign. Length: 5/11/2002-2/11/2003. Successful defenses: 2. Vacated title on 2/11/2003 due to leaving ARSION.

6-Mariko Yoshida. 2nd reign. Length: 4/29/2003-6/22/2003. Successful defenses: None.

7-Mima Shimoda. 1st reign. Length: 6/22/2003-8/24/2003. Successful defenses: None.

8-Mariko Yoshida. 3rd reign. Length: 8/24/2003. Successful defenses: None. Won title in an elimination tag team match. Abandons title immediately after the match, with the promotion having folded 2 months earlier; this means Yoshida is considered the final champion.