BS Japan Queen Of The Ring Title History

The BS Japan Queen Of The Ring Title was a singles title recognized by JDStar. It was created in November 2000.
There were 10 Queen Of The Ring Champions. They are listed below in order of reign along with which reign it was (some won it multiple times) and length of reign.
1-The Bloody. 1st reign. Length: 11/26/2000-12/29/2000.

2-Megumi Yabushita. 1st reign. Length: 12/29/2000-3/18/2001.

3-Sumie Sakai. 1st reign. Length: 3/18/2001-4/29/2001.

4-The Bloody. 2nd reign. Length: 4/29/2001-12/15/2001.

5-Fang Suzuki. 1st reign. Length: 12/15/2001. Vacated title immediately.

6-The Bloody. 3rd reign. Length: 12/29/2001-1/2002. Vacated title in January 2002 due to injury.

7-Fang Suzuki. 2nd reign. Length: 1/27/2002-4/29/2002.

8-Nanae Takahashi. 1st reign. Length: 4/29/2002-9/23/2002.

9-Fang Suzuki. 3rd reign. Length: 9/23/2002-8/10/2003.

10-Hiroyo Mutoh. 1st reign. Length: 8/10/2003-??.