STRONGEST-K Tag Team Championship History

The STRONGEST-K Tag Team Championship is the tag team championship of K-DOJO. It was created in February 2005 when Kengo Mashimo & KAZMA beat Taka Michinoku & Ryota Chikuzen to become the first champions.

To this date there have been 15 STRONGEST-K Tag Team Champions. They are listed below in order of reign along with which reign it was (some won it multiple times), length of reign and number of successful defenses.
1-Kengo Mashimo & KAZMA. 1st reign. Length: 2/27/2005-2/6/2006. Successful defenses: 7.

2-Makoto Oishi & Shiori Asahi. 1st reign. Length: 2/6/2006-4/15/2006. Successful defenses: None.

3-JOE & Yasu Urano. 1st reign. Length: 4/15/2006-1/7/2007. Successful defenses: 3.

4-Yuji Hino & Saburo Inematsu. 1st reign. Length: 1/7/2007-5/6/2007. Successful defenses: 2.

5-YOSHIYA & MIYAWAKI. 1st reign. Length: 5/6/2007-7/28/2007. Successful defenses: None. Vacated titles on 7/28/2007 due to YOSHIYA injuries. He tried to give his half of the title to Yuji Hino but the titles were declared vacant.

6-Ryota Chikuzen & KAZMA. 1st reign. Length: 9/4/2007-10/7/2007. Successful defenses: None.

7-Kengo Mashimo & Madoka. 1st reign. Length: 10/7/2007-11/5/2007. Successful defenses: None.

8-TAKA Michinoku & JOE. 1st reign. Length: 11/5/2007-6/20/2008. Successful defenses: 3.

9-KAZMA & MIYAWAKI. 1st reign. Length: 6/20/2008-8/9/2008. Successful defenses: None.

10-TAKA Michinoku & JOE. 2nd reign. Length: 8/9/2008-12/14/2008. Successful defenses: 3.

11-Makoto Oishi & Shiori Asahi. 2nd reign. Length: 12/14/2008-12/23/2009. Successful defenses: 3.

12-Kengo Mashimo & Daigoro Kashiwa. 1st reign. Length: 12/23/2009-4/2/2010. Successful defenses: None.

13-Yuji Hino & Saburo Inematsu. 2nd reign. Length: 4/2/2010-5/5/2010. Successful defenses: None.

14-Taishi Takizawa & Kaji Tomato. 1st reign. Length: 5/5/2010-8/15/2010. Successful defenses: None.

15-HIROKI & Kengo Mashimo. 1st reign. Length: 8/15/2010-Present (Current Champions). Successful defenses: 7. Next defense: TBA.