NWA Pan-Pacific Premium Heavyweight Championship History

The NWA Pan-Pacific Premium Heavyweight Championship (aka NWA World Premium Heavyweight Championship) is a singles title in ZERO1. It was created in March 2011 by the NWA to commemorate ZERO1’s 10th anniversary and to welcome ZERO1 back as a member of the NWA. The title was first awarded in August 2011 when Daisuke Sekimoto was given the title as a prize for winning the 2011 Fire Festival.
To this date Daisuke Sekimoto has been the only champion.
1-Daisuke Sekimoto. 1st reign. Length: 8/7/2011-Present (Current Champion). Successful defenses: None. Next defense: TBA.