Sky High Of ARSION History

The Sky High Of ARSION was the secondary singles title in ARSION. It was created in September 1999 when Chapparita ASARI won a tournament to become the first champion.

There were 6 Sky High Of ARSION Champions. They are listed below in order of reign along with which reign it was (some won it multiple times), length of reign and number of successful defenses.
1-Chapparita ASARI. 1st reign. Length: 9/23/1999-3/15/2000. Successful defenses: 3.

2-Marie Apache. 1st reign. Length: 3/15/2000-8/12/2000. Successful defenses: 2.

3-Ayako Hamada. 1st reign. Length: 8/12/2000-11/9/2000. Successful defenses: 3. Vacated title on 11/9/2000.

4-AKINO. 1st reign. Length: 12/3/2000-8/2001. Successful defenses: 4. Vacated title in August 2001.

5-Fabi Apache. 1st reign. Length: 10/27/2001-2/17/2002. Successful defenses: 2.

6-AKINO. 2nd reign. Length: 2/17/02-6/2003. Successful defenses: 5. Promotion folds in June 2003. AKINO is recognized as the final champion.