ICEx60 Singles Championship History

The ICEx60 (Innocent Candies Evolution) Singles Championship is the top singles championship in Ice Ribbon. The title was created by Ice Ribbon star Makoto. It was created in December 2008 when Seina beat Makoto to become the first champion. The title has 2 unique stipulations to it-if a title match goes to a 20 minute time limit draw, the champion loses the title, and it also has a weight limit of 60 kg (132 pounds).

To this date there have been 12 ICEx60 Singles Champions. They are listed below in order of reign along with which reign it was, length of reign and number of successful defenses. All records are based on the official records from Ice Ribbon’s official website,
1-Seina. 1st reign. Length: 12/23/2008-1/18/2009. Successful defenses: None.

2-Kiyoko Ichiki. 1st reign. Length: 1/18/2009-8/23/2009. Successful defenses: 4.

3-Makoto. 1st reign. Length: 8/23/2009-10/12/2009. Successful defenses: 1.

4-Emi Sakura. 1st reign. Length: 10/12/2009-1/4/2010. Successful defenses: 10.

5-Tsukasa Fujimoto. 1st reign. Length: 1/4/2010-3/21/2010. Successful defenses: 3.

6-Miyako Matsumoto. 1st reign. Length: 3/21/2010-4/3/2010. Successful defenses: 1.

7-Riho. 1st reign. Length: 4/3/2010-5/3/2010. Successful defenses: None.

8-Emi Sakura. 2nd reign. Length: 5/3/2010-7/19/2010. Successful defenses: 2.

9-Hikari Minami. 1st reign. Length: 7/19/2010-8/27/2010. Successful defenses: None.

10-Command Bolshoi. 1st reign. Length: 8/27/2010-12/26/2010. Successful defenses: 3. Wins title in 19 Pro Wrestling.

11-Tsukasa Fujimoto. 2nd reign. Length: 12/26/2010-8/21/2011. Successful defenses: 7.

12-Hikari Minami. 2nd reign. Length: 8/21/2011-Present (Current Champion). Successful defenses: None. Next defense: TBA.