TWF World Women’s Title History

The Trans-World Wrestling Federation (TWF) World Women’s Title was a singles title recognized by the JDStar promotion. It was created in November 1995 in Mexico.
There were 11 TWF World Women’s Champions. They are listed below in order of reign along with which reign it was (some won it multiple times) and length of reign.
1-Lola Gonzales. 1st reign. Length: 11/19/1995-9/20/1996.

2-Lioness Asuka. 1st reign. Length: 9/20/1996-10/22/1997.

3-Jaguar Yokota. 1st reign. Length: 10/22/1997-1/11/1998.

4-Lioness Asuka. 2nd reign. Length: 1/11/1998-4/26/1998.

5-Kyoko Inoue. 1st reign. Length: 4/26/1998-5/6/1998.

6-Lioness Asuka. 3rd reign. Length: 5/6/1998-8/2/1998.

7-Kyoko Inoue. 2nd reign. Length: 8/2/1998-1/24/1999.

8-Lioness Asuka. 4th reign. Length: 1/24/1999-??/2003. Vacated title in 2003.

9-The Bloody. 1st reign. Length: 3/23/2003-9/20/2004.

10-Yoshiko Tamura. 1st reign. Length: 9/20/2004-3/26/2005. Title held up on 3/26/2005 due to being unable to continue during title match on that date due to injury.

11-Yoshiko Tamura. 2nd reign. Length: 6/19/2005. Vacated title immediately. Title believed to have been abandoned.